Not Forgotten. . .

I’m apologizing to all my loyal readers (all three of them).

I haven’t forgotten.

Between Puppet, the wife coming down the home stretch of graduation from medical school, and a 4 month old baby, I just haven’t found the time to put thoughts together.

I just want to maintain the high quality you have grown accustomed to. . . ; )

But good things are coming, I’ve can feel a few posts bubbling below the surface; software process, software design, team building, an interview or two and maybe even some code.

Looking forward to traveling to Portland for our first Puppet training and then the O’Reilly Velocity Conference in San Francisco in June.

I’ll be better after the 24th of May, promise . . .


Leave a Reply

